Lone Wolf Reiki
Reiki Sessions
Reiki Attumements
Ear Coning
Available to do Weddings
The road that led me to where I am
Click Here
Course in Happiness
What Is Reiki?
The History Of Reiki
Mrs Takata's Story
The Chakra's
The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel or disk and signifies one of seven basic energy centers in the body. Each of these centers correlates to major nerve ganglia branching forth from the spinal column. In addition the chakras also correlate to levels of consciousness, archetypal elements, developmental stages of life, colors, sounds, body functions, and much, much more. Below is a description of each chakra.
Seventh Chakra
Sixth Chakra
Fifth Chakra
Fourth Chakra
Third Chakra
Second Chakra
First Chakra
Contact by e-mail here
or phone 610-845-3440